2019 Open Competitions
Book now for our popular open events
Members Only
Diary Event

bigpic
Our 2019 Opens are available to book now.

Dates below:

Thursday 25th April
Seniors Spring Open: 4BBB
£36/pair

Saturday 4th May
Team of 4 Spring Open
£72/team

Saturday 11th May
Mens Spring Open: 4BBB
£36/pair

Monday 13th May
Ladies Spring Open: Team of 3
£45/team

Monday 27th May
Mixed Summer Open: 4BBB
£36/pair

Tuesday 18th June
Seniors Summer Open: 4BBB
£36/pair

Sunday 30th June
Mens Summer Open: 4BBB
£36/pair


FESTIVAL OF GOLF WEEK

Monday 5th August
Ladies Festival Open: Team of 3
£45/team

Tuesday 6th August
Junior Festival Open: S/ford
£5/person

Thursday 8th August
Seniors Festival Open: 4BBB
£36/pair

Saturday 10th August
Mens Festival Open: 4BBB
£36/pair

Sunday 11th August
Mixed Festival Open: 4BBB
£36/pair

Sunday 25th August
Team of 4 Summer Open
£72/team

Tuesday 17th September
Seniors Autumn Open: 4BBB
£36/pair

Saturday 21st September
Mixed Autumn Open: 4BBB
£36/pair

Monday 23rd September
Ladies Autumn Open: 4BBB
£30/pair

Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Course Status
Currently open
13.12.2018 07:06
View Status
Course open, Carry bags or pull trolleys preferred. No Buggies Please take care around tees and greens to minimise wear. Preferred Lies through the green are in play., Please call into the shop before play.
News
  • 2019 Open Competitions
    newsthumbnail
  • Winter Opens
    newsthumbnail
  • Open Results
    newsthumbnail